Board of Directors 2016-2017

President
Marni Flaherty
mflaherty@todaysfamily.ca
Today's Family
Vice-President
Kim Hiscott
hiscott@afchildcare.on.ca
 Andrew Fleck Child Care Services
Treasurer
Cindy Helman

cindy@gccs.ca
Global Child Care Services
Secretary
Ruth Kottas
rhcca@rhcca.ca
Rexdale Home Child Care Agency
Joan Arruda
jarruda@familydaycare.com
Family Day Care Services
Gaby Chauvet
Heritage HCCS
Heidi Collins
hcollins@oxfordccc.ca
Oxford Community Child Care
Spyros Volonakis
Network Child Care Services
Elizabeth Hamilton
ehamilton@ccrconnect.ca
Jubilee Heritage Family Resources
Roger Gilbert
rgilbert@regionofwaterloo.ca
Region of Waterloo
Cheryl Heywood
cheryl@communitychildcare.ca
Community Child Care of Ottawa
JoAnn Gillan
gjoann@rogers.com
Community Member
Sylvain Guilbeault
tccexdir@timiskamingchildcare.ca     
Centre pour enfants Timiskaming 
Child Care
Lori Veroude
lveroude@lrchildcare.com
Lambton Rural Child Care
           

updated September 2016


Copyright 2014 Home Child Care Association of Ontario

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software