Board of Directors 2017-2018

Past President
Marni Flaherty
mflaherty@todaysfamily.ca

Today's Family

President
Kim Hiscott
hiscott@afchildcare.on.ca

 Andrew Fleck Child Care Services

Vice Chair

Heidi Collins
hcollins@oxfordccc.ca

Oxford Community Child Care

Treasurer 
Cindy Helman
cindy@gccs.ca

Global Child Care Services

Secretary
Ruth Kottas
rhcca@rhcca.ca

Rexdale Home Child Care Agency

Diane Daley
ddaley@familydaycare.com

Family Day Care Services

Gaby Chauvet

heritage.hcc@rogers.com

Heritage HCCS

Spyros Volonakis

spyros@networkchildcare.com

Network Child Care Services

Elizabeth Hamilton
ehamilton@jubileeheritage.ca

Jubilee Heritage Family Resources

Roger Gilbert
rgilbert@regionofwaterloo.ca 

Region of Waterloo

Sylvain Guilbeault
tccexdir@timiskamingchildcare.ca     

Centre pour enfants Timiskaming 
Child Care

Lori Veroude
lveroude@lrchildcare.com

Lambton Rural Child Care


updated September 2016


Copyright 2014 Home Child Care Association of Ontario

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software